Gullane Junior Golf - Home of the US Kids European Championships - No 1 for Junior Golf !

East Lothian Junior League and Strokeplay Champions 2009 & Junior League Champions 2012, Scottish Girls Champion 2010, Scottish Amateur 2010, Home of the US Kids European Championship, British Girls Home Internationals and Amateur Champiopnship 2011, Developing Talent & Growing the Game, clubgolf for 7 years, Babe Zaharias & Honor Bright Trophies at Gullane Primary School, Scottish Girl Internationalists, Boys U16 Internationalists, Boys U18 Internationalist,141 Junior Members, St Andrews Boys Open Winner 2011, Scottish Schoolgirls Champion 2012

Wednesday, 18 July 2012

Scottish Girls Draw


The second qualifying round of the Paul Lawrie Foundation Scottish Under-18 girls championship was cancelled because the Crail Golfing Society Craighead course was flooded by overnight rain.
Players' qualifying number listed after their club
8.30 Lesley Atkins (Gullane Ladies) (1) v Emma Kennedy (Dumfries and Galloway) (32).
8.37 Danielle Kerr (Roxburghe) (17) v Eva O'Connor (Bothwell Castle) (16)).
8.44 Lauren Whyte (St Regulus) (9) v Clare Gadsby (Crieff) (24).
8.51 Chloe Goadby (St Regulus) (25) v Emily Aird (Blairgowrie) (8).
8.58 Heather Munro (Monifieth) (5) v Nicola Robertson (Dunblane New) (28)
9.05 Rachel Walker (Dumfries and Co) (21) v Linsey Stevenson (Elie and Earlsferry) (12)
9.12 Katie Wright (Stranraer) (13) v Eilidh Watson (Muckhart) (20)
9.19 Tara Mactaggart (Minto) (29) v Jessica Meek (Carnoustie Ladies) (4)
9.26 Nicola Callander (Mill Green) (3) v Olivia Borwick (McDonald Ellon) (30)
9.33 Charlotte Munro (Gullane Ladies) (19) v Katie McGarva (Troon Ladies) (11)
9.40 Ailsa Summers (Carnoustie Ladies) (11) v Alexandra Tait (St Regulus) (22)
9.47 Mirren Fraser (Powfoot) (27) v Hannah Scott (Broomieknowe) (6)
9.54 Emma Hale (Troon Ladies) (7) v Rachel Irvine (Largs) (26)
10.01 Tegan Seivwright (Deeside) (23) v Claire Robertson (Carnoustie Ladies) (10)
10.08 Kimberley Beveridge) (Aboyne) (15) v Shannon McWilliam (Aboyne) (18)
10.15 Kirsten Pryde (Deeside) (31)  v Connie Jaffrey (Troon Ladies) (2).

Round 2 on Thursday will start at 12.30 with matches at 10min intervals.
Friday quarter-finals will start at 8.45 with 10min intervals.
Friday semi-finals will start at 1.30 and 1.40
Saturday's 18-hole final will tee oo at 9am.

The 32 qualifiers for the match-play stages of the championship were decided on the scores returned in the first qualifying round on Tuesday.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.